15 Awesome Products For You If You Love To Travel

We hope you really enjoy the products we recommend here! Shopolica may collect a portion of sales or other remuneration from the links on this page. We always make sure that the prices are accurate and items in stock as of the time of writing.

1. Notebook. There are a lot of places to go with Notebooks. Whether camping 500 meters above sea level, trekking the urban jungle or immersing in the sights, sounds, and scent of a place, Field Notes is perfect for quick writing.

 notebook

The papers are kept plain for your imagination to flow. Smooth, Non-Bloating Writing Paper. Beautifully done elegant round Corners.

Get it here

2. Reading lamp. This reading light is best suitable for the reader and especially night readers who love to read books at night. This light having 3 level adjustable brightness to give you the perfect light and atmosphere.

 reading lamp

Four LED Lights with Button and Two Flexible Neck. USB Cable to power it from Power Bank also, Power on/off button to make full light or dim light.

Get it here

3. 3-in-1 camera lens kit. The Camera Lens Comes With A Solid Compact Build. Ready To Use With Smartphones. Comes With A Fish Eye Lens, A Macro Lens, and A Wide-Angled Lens. The Fish Eye Lens For 180 Degree Area Of Sight In A Curved Fish Eye View.

 3-in-1 camera lens kit

Turn your mobile into a Professional Camera easily, everyone can be a photographer of your life.

Get it here

4. Multiplug. Universal World Wide Travel Charger Adapter Plug, White. ClassyTek Universal Power Travel Adapter Plug. For all those who love to travel, be it within the country or abroad, the ClassyTek Universal Power Travel Adapter Plug is a must.

 multiplug

Please make sure your device carries an electrical converter when you travel to other countries with different electrical output.

Get it here

5. Sickness band. Ideal for nausea related to traveling, morning sickness, and anesthesia. Based on acupressure points in the wrists. No side effects, No drowsiness, One size fits all.

Acu-Life Motion Sickness Relief Band

Get it here

6. Document holder. Travel organizer with internal pockets for storing passports, tickets, money, and more. Made of 100% nylon with durable zipper closure; RFID blocking material to protect against unwanted scans. Full-length zippered pocket and large stash pocket; micromesh zippered pocket for coins.

 document holder

Dedicated slots for credit, business, or membership cards; exterior rear stash pocket for quick-access items.

Get it here

7. Neck pillow. The neck pillow wraps gently around the neck for relaxing the head and neck muscles and provides super soft and best support simultaneously to the head, neck, and chin while sleeping upright without getting a stiff neck.

 neck pillow

Perfect for those who travel for long hours in planes and car.

Get it here

8. Badges. Flaunt your alter Ego – your other side – with these button badges! They redesigned to tag on to bags/clothes/curtains etc. They come with a diameter of 58mm and are coated with a layer of high-quality mylar plastic to ensure durability and longevity.

 badges

Get it here

9. Toothbrush and toothpaste holder. Gecko With Device toothbrush toothpaste holder travel hiking camping outdoors portable storage box. Eco-friendly, stocked, health, portable. Receive a toothpaste toothbrush and keep clean sanitation.

 toothbrush and toothpaste holder

Plastic Toothbrush holder, ideal for traveling. High-capacity, you can put your toothbrush set in it, even with a small towel.

Get it here

10. Swiss Army Knife. The compact all-rounder among the small pocket tools, At home or while traveling. Thanks to 16 functions, you always have the right tool to hand in every situation.

 Swiss Army Knife

It includes scissors, blade, nail file with nail cleaner, cuticle pusher, cap lifter with the magnet, Philips screwdriver wire stripper, screwdriver with a ruler, letter opener.

Get it here

11. Hotspot router. The New JioFi is here to ensure you enjoy high-speed Internet powered by the Jio 4G Network. So go ahead and connect your smartphone to the JioFi device and groove to your favorite music, or stream a movie on the go.

 hotspot router

Enjoy 4G features on all your Wi-Fi-capable devices. True 4G speed – download speed up to 150 Mbps and upload speed up to 50 Mbps.

Get it here

12. Weighing scale. This heavy-duty weighing scale has a high precision strain gauge sensor system. It’s an excellent product for family & travel due to its compact design & lightweight which is easy to carry anywhere. 

 weighing scale

Excellently designed hand grip to support facilitate easy weighing of luggage without hurting hands and fingers.

Get it here

13. Rucksack. Wildcraft rucksack is designed to take on the toughest hauls of the outdoors. The shoulder height and depth adjusters ensure that your pack fits snug on you while you take that winding road. Built on light-weight and strong Robic fabric it adds to the overall performance of the product.

Wildcraft Red Rucksack

Get it here

14. Adult coloring book. This book takes the reader on a journey through urban and modern landscapes across the planet. The first thing that one will notice is the intricate designs created for the book.

 adult colouring book

Get it here

15. Power bidet. Use it for your personal hygiene without using your hands just by the power of the spray. Just fill with water, point, and spray. The long angled nozzle allows easy use with minimum body movement and maximum cleaning efficiency.

Travel Bidet

Make sure to pull the spray (Nozzle) out fully and tightly until airtight otherwise it might leak,, Great for Home and travelling and old people who have to use the bedside commode.

Get it here